2023 Supplier Rep of the Year!

Previous Winners - 2022 MiPPA Great Lakes Supplier Rep of the Year Award Winner

Kerry Schmock - KS Sales, Inc (center) - 2022 Winner;   Regina Harrington - Tekweld (left) - 2021 Winner;   

Maureen Dwyer - MK Marketing (right) - 2013 Winner

The Supplier Rep Award recognizes the industry supplier representative or multiline representative that has provided outstanding service, products, support and dedication for the past twelve months.

Some of the things that make an exceptional rep: Creative Ideas - Supportive - Partner - Accessibility - Follow-through - Product Knowledge - Inspiring Sales Presentations - Understands Your Goals - An Asset to Your Business

Please nominate the Rep you feel should be recognized for their outstanding service.

Nominations open on June 1, 2024 and close on September 1, 2024. Winners will be announced and honored at the MiPPA Annual Meeting and Dinner.


2023  Lance Long - Sanmar

2022  Kerry Schmock - KS Sales, Inc

2021  Regina Harrington - Tekweld

2019  John Andersen MAS - Showdown Displays

2018  John Bates - Polyconcept North America

2017  Matt McCluggage - The Magnet Group

2016  Kurt McGovern - McGovern Marketing Group

2015  June Moran - Multiline Rep

2014  John Gibson - Ash City

2013  Maureen Dwyer - MK Marketing


© 2024 Michigan Promotional Professionals Association All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software