TUESDAY LEARNING LABS



Learning Lab attendees will learn: Creative idea generation; Awareness of marketing opportunities; How to increase sales; Extending consulting services.



TUESDAY LEARNING LAB EVENTS

February 13th, 2024 at 12:30 pm ET /11:30 am CT / 10:30 am MT / 9:30 am PT -  Harriet Gatter, Founder, Accounting Support, LLC

"A Tour of Quickbooks Online, some tips and tricks, and how it Integrates with SAGE Online"

For better or worse, QuickBooks Online is here to stay.  If you are considering starting new in QuickBooks or switching to QBO, this presentation will give you a thorough insight into QBO, some tips to make it more manageable, and what its integration with SAGE Online is and means.

Learning Objectives

    • ·        How an order, created in SAGE Online, integrates with QBO
    • ·        What data is moved when exporting an order from SAGE into QBO
    • ·        Which QBO product (there are 4 choices) is best for distributors and why
    • ·        An overview of QBO and how to navigate it. (not at all like QB Desktop)
    • ·        Some tips and tricks to use QBO more efficiently.




      SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER 

      © 2024 Michigan Promotional Professionals Association All Rights Reserved.

      Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software